CHANEL`

Hi all ,, I hope you’re having a great Feb so far 😀  ,,

Enjoy !




























“A woman who doesn’t wear perfume has no future.” . . . . Gabrielle Chanel

,,.

I had the laziest day ever  -.- so I think about photo shooting one of  my 2 old love ;p ,,,

B&W Chanel heels & CHANEL Nº5 …


Imaginary portrait of Coco Chanel wearing her 1926 “Ford” dress by Karl Lagerfeld- vogue.co.uk

,,
Chanel – Galleries Lafayette PARIS – july 2010

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” –  Coco Chanel . . .

added on – September  2010


“Fashion fades, only style remains the same.” Coco Chanel quotes

6 comments on “CHANEL`

  1. […] CHANEL` (via BintShama’s Blog) Posted on November 5, 2010 by amairanimunoz Hi all ,, I hope you're having a great April so far ,, I had the laziest day ever  -.- so I think about photo shooting one of  my old love ;p ,,, my B&W Chanel heels ,, well , I quick edit 4 of  them only ,, Chanel – Galleries Lafayette – july 2010 “A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” –  Coco Chanel . . .   added on – September  2010 “Fashion fades, only style remains the same.” Coco Chanel quotes … Read More […]

  2. danabinta says:

    5lteni ashtag for PARIS </3
    malboos el3afya :*

  3. Ghada says:

    I love it.. such a classy post ❤
    Well done dear.
    May I ask which kens you've used here?

  4. bintshama says:

    danabinta
    imiss PARIS 2 ):

    Ghada
    SIGMA 70 – 300 mm1:4-5.6

    THNX GIRLS

Leave a Reply

